Another idea gone. I should buy a pink post it.

I was supposed to write about something, then my boyfriend called. We talked for about 15 to 20 minutes on the phone. Now, I can’t remember what that something was. Brain cells? A little help please?

Hmmm. Hmm. Hm. I can’t seem to think anything other than the “HMMM” (with matching eye, lip and other cute facial movements and expressions).

I am exploring the cabinets of my brain. Maybe it’s there somewhere. I only see black, with that sound when you hear nothing.

Looking.. still looking.. Interesting. I am tilting my head to the right.

brain

Ughhh. Can’t find it. Nevermind. I’ll just find something to eat. :p

Leave a Reply

